Client Testimonials

What Our Customers Think

Jonathan was amazing! He helped us find an apartment that was perfect for us, he listened to exactly what we were looking for and actually showed us only those types of places. He was always very quick to respond and easy to work with. We highly recommend Jonathan Flatow!!


November 2019 by Esther Edelstein


I had the luck to meet Jonathon at a difficult time in my life. My father had passed and needed to find a new home for my mother and myself. Jonathon’s ability to read my needs and desires was impeccable. Within a week we had the perfect place. I can not recommend Jonathon enough to anyone looking for their future home.


October 2019 by Tim Dorrian


I had the immense pleasure of working with Jonathan Flatow. He responded quickly and helped me find the perfect apartment in Scarsdale. He is the utmost professional and can read people, meaning he has great instincts into what kind of real estate would make a great fit for you. He helped me navigate the application process and made the whole experience quick and painless. Thank you, Jonathan!


October 2019 by Jennifer Modica , Testimonial



I can't speak highly enough of my experience with Jonathan Flatow. He was able to find me an apartment in one day. From start to finish he was very responsive, kind and a constant professional. I am grateful for his help and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy agent.
Yvonne Donaldson 8-12-19


August 2019 , Testimonial




I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Harborview and agent George Infante! I had a unique situation where I had to find a place in a specific area in Harrison in a particular price range...in a brief period of time. There were extremely limited apartments available that would meet my family’s needs but George gave me such personal care,as he went the extra mile...going above & beyond to find me a place.
George is an absolute GAME CHANGER! So grateful for his help during one of the most stressful times in my life. All the other agencies I consulted with fell short but George is quite simply the best agent I’ve ever used. All Star!


July 2019 by Christian Colazzo , Highly Recommend , Harrison


First Name: Alexandria
Last Name: Jasek

Subject: GiveUsAReview
Message: Jonathan was a huge help in ensuring I found an apartment that was right for me. He is very knowledgeable of the area and informative on questions I had such as parking, safety, and things to do.


July 2019 , Customer Review


Message: Frank was an amazing professional to work with during my apartment search process. Responsive, understanding, and going the extra mile, made this stressful process one that was seamless. I can't thank the staff here enough! I found an apartment that I love!


July 2019 by Harborview Properties- Customer Review , Subject: Give Us A Review- Tiffany Blake


"Harborview Properties made my rental search seamless! They found me an apartment within 3 days which was not very easy because I had a dog and a fast time frame. Jonathan was very responsive to my initial inquiry about an apartment rental, and took the time to find out just what I was looking for. He complied a list of several apartments meeting my requirements, and drove me around to view them. Most of them were privately listed in my price range. When I decided to rent one of the apartments I had viewed, he was quick to finalize arrangements. His courteous and efficient service was way beyond my expectations."


June 2019 by S Klumacki , 06/18/2018


"I''ve done business with Jonathan on multiple occasions. He was honest, helpful, and knowledgable. Anyone who does business with him will have a great time. Professional and prompt at every turn."


June 2019 by Kevin Downing , 06/21/2018


"Jonathan Flatow is the best! He made it possible for me & my family to receive a new home. He’s genuine & supportive & definitely cares about a person well being. He built a relationship with us & was there until the end!!"


June 2019 by Charlotte Goddard , 05/24/2018