Reviews

 

  • Jo-Ann A.
    • Jo-Ann A.
    • Larchmont, NY
    5.0 star rating
    8/1/2018

    - I am currently working with George and Lynn, They have assisted me and are bending over backwards to help me locate a unit, George is Polite, friendly, helpful and has aways assisted with a smile.  Hats off to Harborview!   Thank You!

 

 

 

 

August 27, 2018
 

First Name: Joey
 
 
Email: zazamoyoni
I am a: Renter


Other details

Subject: GiveUsAReview


Message: It's rare for me to give reviews but in the case of Harborview properties, I just had to. Jonathan understood my need, to a tee and he worked with me to make my wishes happen. I have nothing but pure praise for Jonathan and harborview properties.

 

04/23/2018 - brick287

Helped me rent a home in Larchmont, NY.

Review for Member: jonathan flatow

I've done business with Jonathan on multiple occasion and every time he's been professional, prompt, honest, and helpful. He worked with me to make a deal that would be best for both of us. I would not hesitate to use his services again and I know anyone who does business with him will be  satisfied. Jonathan is a seasoned pro and it shows through.

 

3/31/2018

Sara Jeramias

  To say it was a pleasure would be an absolute understatement. George, from Harborview, was the epitome of everything you look for in a realtor. Simply stated, he was open, honest, loyal and valued every last detail. As my fiancé and I transition from the house he showed us to the home we’re creating I couldn’t be more ecstatic George and Harborview was a part of it! I couldn’t speak more highly of them if I tried! Definitely quality, loyal, classy company based out of Westchester County to view with! Words can not truly articulate my gratitude! Fantastic effort, follow through and job well done!!!

 

3/17/2018

 Justin Moore

 Working with Jonathan Flatow was a pleasure! He made my fiancee and I feel comfortable from the beginning. He helped us find our new home within a week. He was very helpful with any questions or concerns that we had. We highly recommend Jonathan and will be using him again in the future.

03/04/2018 - Artemus Cole

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Mamaroneck, NY.

Review for Member: jonathan flatow

Jonathan was excellent to work with! He is a great guy and was very personable with me. He helped me find a great new place on short notice as I was going through a divorce. The property meets all my needs and is in a very safe quiet area with excellent schools for my children. This is the realtor that you need in your corner working for you.

02/22/2018 - Ashish Manjrekar

Helped me rent a Condo home in Fleetwood, Bronxville, NY.

Review for Member: jonathan flatow

I was moving from out of state and reached out to Jonathan after reviewing some properties listed on Harborview real estate. Jonathan was very prompt in his responses during my research phase. He was asked and understood my criteria and came back with options. During my house hunting trip, Jonathan was very personable and friendly. He also had good recommendations on the various options we viewed. I certainly recommend Jonathan for your next home.

02/10/2018 - shancorleone

Helped me rent a home in Larchmont, NY 10538.

Review for Member: jonathan flatow

Jonathan was easy to work with and responsive when needed. Has great knowledge of the area and provides a patient, helpful persoective when showing places. I would recommend Jonathan and Harborview to friends, knowing he will take care of.

 

11/5/2017

Jonathan was my broker in searching my first rental apartment unit in White Plains. He is very enthusiastic, knowledgable, and a clear communicator in helping my roommate and I find the right apartment for us. He is a great negotiator as well, as he coordinated with the apartment owner when we has issues moving in. Would recommend him to other potential home buyers or renters without hesitation!                         

 

11/02/2017

Jonathan was very responsive to my initial inquiry about an apartment rental, and took the time to find out just what I was looking for. He complied a list of several apartments meeting my requirements, and drove me around to view them. Most of them were privately listed in my price range. Later, when I decided to rent one of the apartments I had  viewed, he was quick to finalize arrangements. His courteous and efficient service was way beyond my expectations. 

 

11/02/2017 - Abbe Mowshowitz

Helped me rent a Apartment home in Larchmont, NY.

Review for Member: jonathan flatow

Jonathan was very responsive to my initial inquiry about an apartment rental, and took the time to find out just what I was looking for. He complied a list of several apartments meeting my requirements, and drove me around to view them. Later, when I decided to rent one of the apartments I had viewed, he was quick to finalize arrangements. His courteous and efficient service was way beyond my expectations.Le

 

 

10/14/2017

I have had a few tenants introduced by Jonathan, he's very effective and courteous, and has always followed-up and on top to ensure a smooth move-in on both sides.

10/15/2017

My significant other and I had a very pleasant experience working with Frank of Harborview Properties in Larchmont, NY. The apartment that we ended up moving into was actually one that he told us about rather than the one we had scheduled to see with him. He took us to a few other additional  apartments as well that we hadn't come across in our own search, which we appreciated. Throughout the entire process, from visiting apartments to finalizing leasing paperwork, he was very helpful, informative, and prompt with his communication. I would definitely recommend Harborview Properties to others looking for rentals in the Larchmont/Mamaroneck area. 

 10/12/2017

Jonathan was my broker in searching my first rental apartment unit in White Plains. He is very enthusiastic, knowledgable, and a clear communicator in helping my roommate and I find the right apartment for us. He is a great negotiator as well, as he coordinated with the apartment owner when we has  issues moving in. Would recommend him to other potential home buyers or renters without hesitation !

10/7/2017

Very helpful. They helped me find a home to rent that fit my needs. We were able to have a dog at the home which is rare, and he got the price down for us. They quickly contacted the landlord and had everything worked out so we could sign the lease all in about a week

 

7/23/2017

Really enjoyed working with Harborview, the staff went above and beyond all expectations. Frank was so helpful and knowledgeable about the rental market. He helped me to find a cat friendly apartment.

 

10/01/2017  

Johnathan is Incredibly personable and genuinely wanted to help me find the right place. He was patient, and always looked to fulfill my rental needs. I couldn't recommend him enough. He had many private listings that were in my price range.

9/30/2017

This was my first time using a broker and the experience was great. Jonathan stayed in touch from the beginning emailing me properties every morning. He is very knowledgeable of the Mamaroneck/Larchmont area as a resident. He understood exactly what I was looking for and I ended up selecting the  first property he showed me.

8/20/2017

Jonathan is very experienced and knows the market very well. He showed me a number of places. I found the perfect apartment in one day. Jonathan was well organized and very helpful. Would use him again for certain

7/30/2017

Harbor did a few apartments for me in last several years. Each time I need an apartment they paid very close attention for what I wanted and found one. Tried negotiations back and forth several times and supported me to prepare necessary documents. I know theres so many brokers around but I know that  not many care as much as Harborview did. He had listings that no other broker had.

6/18/2017

Very impressed with Cynthia's knowledge and professionalism. She made herself available around my schedule which I appreciate. She made the stress of looking for a place to move with short notice a breeze. I would definitely use Harborview Properties again and recommend them to anyone looking to  move in the Westchester County area.

6/4/2016

I contacted several companies in search of an apartment and Harborview was the only one that returned my call. They scheduled an appointment for me to come In at my convenience. We discussed my needs and went out on the following day on viewings . They were attentive to my needs, knowledgeable and professional. Frank was an amazing help! Solid and reliable.

 

5/25/2017

 

Superb agency! Jonathan Flatow worked around my schedule to show me the apartment, answer any questions and help expedite lease signing process in less than a week from first inquiry!

 

5/5/2017

My experience with them was positive, and more importantly I found the realtors to be trustworthy. Jonathan is highly knowledgeable about the properties in the area. At some point it appeared that he knew every stipulation for every building in the Westchester area. I had confidence he would  find me the right place, as he ultimately did, which made the process of moving relatively stress-free. I worked briefly with Margo who'd I describe as one of the nicest, most sincere realtor you'll ever meet. i am planning to buy within a year and will definitely return to Harborview. I highly recommend them, and assure you that you will be in good hands! 

 

1/10/2017

When I got the office Cynthia and Jonathan were both there and had gone through listings that they thought I would love. We headed to New Rochelle first and I LOVED the unit. Then we went to Harrison and saw an equally nice unit. What's funny is that when Jonathan and I were in White Plains, he could tell that I did not like what he was showing me. He kept mentioning a unit in New Rochelle and that ended up being the place I decided on calling home. I left them with an application fee and the deposit. They called me on Monday to tell me that an identical unit would be available on for a discounted rate and so I went with that offer. I plan to purchase within the year and will definitely seek their assistance when I'm ready.

 

Give Us a Review

How did we do for you? We would love to get your feedback.
 

(*) - Required fields