Search for
in
Sort by 
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results| view:  results per page« 1 »
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Name  & Title
Phone
Email
Lynn Philp-Kaufteil  Owner/Broker 
  • Office:  914 834-8200 ext 102
  • Office:   lynn@harborviewrealestate.com
  • Office:   lynn@harborviewrealestate.com
Arthur Bonanno  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office:  (914) 834-8200
  • Office:  (914) 834-8200
  • Office:   arthur@harborviewrealestate.com
Cynthia Sharpe  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell:  (845) 401-5259
  • Office:  (914) 834-8200
  • Office:   cynthia@harborviewrealestate.com
  • Office:   cjsharpe1956@aol.com
Debra Tamucci-Frawley  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office:  (914) 996-5440
  • Office:   deb@harborviewrealestate.com
  • Office:   DEB@harborviewrealestate.com
Margo Rivera  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Other:  914 290-7643
  • Office:  (914) 834-8200
  • Office:   margo@harborviewrealestate.com
  • Office:   margorivera@ymail.com
Cristian Petitta  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office:  (914) 621-7343
  • Office:   cristian@harborviewrealestate.com
  • Office:   cristian@harborviewrealestate.com
Ellen Maher  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office:  (917) 543-6092
  • Office:   ellen@harborviewrealestate.com
Frank Pagnani  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office:  914-834-8200, ext 105
  • Office:  (914) 815-0185
  • Personal:   frank@harborviewrealestate.com
Harborview Real Estate  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office:  914.834.8200
  • Office:   info@harborviewrealestate.com
Jonathan Flatow  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell:  914 707-8009
  • Office:  (914) 707-8009
  • Office:   jonathan@harborviewrealestate.com
Mauro Coletti  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Cell:  914-400-8941
  • Office:  (914) 834-8200
  • Office:   mauro@harborviewrealestate.com
Steven Falkowitz  Licensed Real Estate Salesperson 
  • Office:  (914) 834-8200
  • Office:   beltwayhomes@yahoo.com
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results| view:  results per page« 1 »